Dear Miranda, Can you be a priest for a min. cuz I have confessions.

There are like 90 million things I want to say about all the helpful and painfully (yet hysterical) thoughts you so generously outlined for me yesterday and today.  However, I think this post will suffice. I have realized always known that in order to be really completely 100% me… I would have to admit some things. Ok. A Lot of things. Not just to everyone else but also to myself. But here is the thing.

I am so good at faking it.

 

 
 

So good in fact I can fool myself if I just don’t think about it to hard. However. If I write it to you (and who ever else reads it) then I can NOT deny it. I have to own up to my faults. And I have to move the fuck on. Because really that’s what this is all about. It is time for me to move the fuck on with my life. And I can’t while I am still holding on to all this much.

And here is the deal Miranda. I am sort of freaking the fuck out right now because… I’m not sure people I can handle the truths I am about to lay out.

But fuck it.

This is our blog.
We run things, Things don’t run we
Don’t take nothing from nobody
Its our party we can do what we want
Its our party we can say what we want
 
 
 
That’s how that song goes, right? I say it is.
 
So buckle up and get ready for some confession posts. Here we go…

Kettle Catie

 

2 thoughts on “Dear Miranda, Can you be a priest for a min. cuz I have confessions.

Leave a Reply

