Dear Miranda, Resolution overview three months in.

1. Keep Up with the Health thing.
I am at a place where I am just maintain instead of trying to lose now, so that’s nice… I should go to the gym more, but overall I’m doing well.
2. Take a BIG trip.
I send off for my new passport on Thursday. *flail* And I will be looking at tickets soon.  
 
3. Start an IRA and a savings fund.
I talked to my accountant today about starting an IRA and how it will affect my taxes and what not. I will know more on the 17th and hopefully start it before April. 😀 
 
4. Drink more Water.
 Fuck.
 
5. Be more positive/happier.
I’ve been sort of pissy lately. I’ll work on it.
 
6. Make time.
The Dallas trip was fun and this Friday- Monday I am taking the little one to Gruene with the family to do literally almost nothing but just hang out. It is one of my favorite times of the year and I cant wait to get away with Memes for a few days.
 
7. Write more. Dance more. Sing more.
Fucking life. Gets in the way of living again. Damn it. I’m on it.
 
8. Make new friends.
I’m realizing this may or may not be a good thing. Men I think interoperate “friend” as “we should bang”. So I have also had to crush some dreams. Heartless.
 
9. Don’t kiss all the boys.
I don’t even know what color this should be. I have a boy, so I’m defiantly not kissing all of them.
Leave a Reply

