Dear Catie, these were my resolutions for 2014.

Miranda’s New Year 2014 Resolutions

Apologize only when I regret. Yeah!

Be positive.  December sucked.

No more sodas. To be fair, I don’t drink dark sodas anymore.

No more fast food.  I didn’t really get on this until December.

Plan ahead on school work.  I quit school, if you recall. 

Write for 30 minutes, every day. Woop woop.

Work out. Lol.

Flesh out one of the many ideas I have for a book, and write a plot line. All I have managed to do is come up with more ideas, and no plot lines. ugggggh. Help me.

God, God, God. Other than my hiccup, I’d say yes.

Complete at least two of these resolutions.  YAY I DID AT LEAST TWO!

Leave a Reply

